I'm a Doctor, not a Webmaster!! - General Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
I'm a Doctor, not a Webmaster!!
Friday, June 15, 2007 7:19 AM
CLEAR!! zzaapppp beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep. Well, that's it. Someone call the time of death? Eks-hundred hours, doctor. This site is dead. It'll take a miracle to get this site back to life.

Aye!?!?!!! Did sumbody call fer a miracle-worker? That'd be me, but I dinna think these forums cn' take anna morrrrrre, Cap'n!!

This topic is highly non-sequitor; it is illogical to be posted here.

<shameless Star Trek reference over now>

Re: I'm a Doctor, not a Webmaster!!
Friday, June 15, 2007 10:51 AM
No doubt Dart. Get out the AED and zap some life back into this site! CLEAR!!..... KaPOW!

Joel

2007 Cobalt LS 4dr, 2.2L, Auto, bone stock deluxe poor man's package.
Monday, June 18, 2007 12:08 PM
Ouch i just got zapped! I've never posted on this forum. I'm always on another cobalt forum but i'll start posting on this one also.

--------------------------------------------------------
2006 Yellow SS/SC Cobalt w/G85 package and Recaro Seats.
*MOD LIST*
AEM Cold Air
Black Halo Projectors
GM Perfomance Cat-back Exhaust (Sport)
Many Many more to come!
Tuesday, June 19, 2007 8:46 PM
It does seem quiet around here...

maybe I need a Balt sooner than I thought....

Wednesday, June 20, 2007 11:47 AM
So how comes no one posts on this forum?

2006 Yellow SS/SC Cobalt w/G85 package and Recaro Seats.
*MOD LIST*
AEM Cold Air
Black Halo Projectors
GM Perfomance Cat-back Exhaust (Sport)
Many Many more to come!
Thursday, June 21, 2007 7:50 AM