Interesting idea... - Politics and War Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Interesting idea...
Monday, February 27, 2006 11:28 AM on j-body.org
What does everyone make of this?

http://www.wimp.com/documentary/

Transeat In Exemplum: Let this stand as the example.

Re: Interesting idea...
Monday, February 27, 2006 1:38 PM on j-body.org
Hmm, Looks remarkably like a link to me but then I'm no expert. Perhaps we could get a mod to weigh in on this. I think its a link.

KIDDING ! At work and it wont play.

Semper Fi SAINT. May you rest in peace.

Monday, February 27, 2006 1:50 PM on j-body.org
There have been suspisions in that direction for years. I will not discuss it here though as far too many members here do not believe that people would conspire to achieve money or power. Never would people manipulate facts or sneek around to gain something, that's unheard of.

Secret societies aside, the human race is capable of just about anything. For those who think that conspiracies cannot happen because too many people would be involved, just remember over 3000 people worked on the Manhatten project and it never leaked.

Kennady had far too many enemies to point a finger in one direction though. One thing I'm sure of... Oswald was there, but he was not the shooter. I'm convinced of that.. Just too many things against the theory, and far too convienient that he never made it to trial. There is also the fact that he can be seen in the crowd, on street level as the motorcade drives by.

PAX
Monday, February 27, 2006 3:28 PM on j-body.org
Question about the inverted cruciform: Wasn't St. Peter crucified upsidedown?

Monday, February 27, 2006 11:39 PM on j-body.org
^ there isnt proof for or against that he was. could possibly be just myth. who knows.

:::Creative Draft Image Manipulation Forum:::
Monday, February 27, 2006 11:53 PM on j-body.org